Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joanna Faber

Joanna Faber

March 20, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Joanna Faber
"Really wanted to give a great review as the staff was so very nice in person. We provided all documents and records for insurance and accepted a great rate, a month later we get a call saying their underwriter missed something and they would be canceling our policy with less than 9 business days for us to scramble to find insurance elsewhere. The stars are for the kind staff in office, but otherwise I'm really disappointed in the wasted time that we spent just to be dropped. Would never consider State Farm again after this unfortunate experience."
Profile photo of Crystal Bruce

Crystal Bruce

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Bruce
"No matter where I move, I will not move insurance agents. I am always greeted with the most wonderful, ", what can I do for you? ""
Profile photo of Walter White

Walter White

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter White
"My home burned down 2019 Mr. Andrews State Farm team was beyond great everything was 5 stars all the way we didn’t have not one problem these guys was so professional Thks so much walter"
Profile photo of Shawn Grantham

Shawn Grantham

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Grantham
"From start to finish, this was a great experience! Carmen was amazing, answering all my questions and spending the time I needed with her. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of cassy Lewi

cassy Lewi

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cassy Lewi
"I absolutely love the quality of customer service that everyone gives at Brian Andrews State Farm in McDonough. Carmen Frye is consistently very positive and friendly. She goes above and beyond to meet the needs to resolve any issues quickly, and with a smile!!!"
Profile photo of Darian Cates

Darian Cates

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darian Cates
"Leigh is wonderful and has always been more than helpful! Brian is super supportive of our community and we are happy to have him as our provider! We recommend Brian Andrews and Leigh Rosati to anyone and everyone!"
Profile photo of Jason Austin

Jason Austin

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Austin
"I can’t say enough how much Brian has helped me out over the years. Also the friendship we had before he was my personal agent was the best. Small business owners connecting with one another and word of mouth is the best. We have had zero issues since switching over to Brian Andrews State Farm. I personally can’t thank him enough. Thank you for all your support and help especially on our new house and property."
Profile photo of Crystal Bruce

Crystal Bruce

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Bruce
"No matter where I move, I stick with Brian Andrews and State Farm. They are quick to settle claims and the customer service is excellent."
Profile photo of Melissa Vickers

Melissa Vickers

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Vickers
"They have always been wonderful with all my needs with my car policy or even when my house burned down and my home policy also. Couldn’t ask for better people"
Profile photo of David Longino

David Longino

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Longino
"Great agent. Always picks up the phone when problems arise. Goes the extra mile to take care of his customers."
Profile photo of Michele Feltman

Michele Feltman

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Feltman
"Brian went over and above helping me get my car back to my house and a rental set up last minute!!"
Profile photo of Joe Chapman

Joe Chapman

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Chapman
"Awesome experience with Brian. I recently insured property with Brian. He even discovered some additional discounts I was eligible for. He explained the coverage throughly and I will be saving money! Highly recommend reaching out to him."
Profile photo of Kevin Underwood

Kevin Underwood

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Underwood
"Amazing customer service with this office. when I switched to them the primary reason was they were the only ones who treated me as human and not as just an account. For the record, Natalie rocks! Thank you!"
Profile photo of DeAnna Belcher

DeAnna Belcher

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnna Belcher
"Natalie was amazing!! I walked in the other day and desperate need for insurance, she help me out so completely and got everything taken care of quickly and easily. I was so glad she was able to help me out the day my policy expired and got me covered immediately. My coworkers highly approve !!!🐐🐐🐐"
Profile photo of Halie Gober

Halie Gober

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Halie Gober
"Big thank you to miss Cassie. I am 21 and just bought my first car and This was my first time getting insurance and going through the whole process by myself and she made it sooo super is easy for me and got me an amazing rate. Thank you guys soo much for making this process so easy for me."
Profile photo of Georgia Truck World

Georgia Truck World

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia Truck World
"Great prices and excellent service. Kathy made the whole process went smoothly. Thank you."
Profile photo of Melissa Buchanan

Melissa Buchanan

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Buchanan
"Thanks for always being helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Charles Hill

Charles Hill

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Hill
"Hands down best customer service you could ask for."
Profile photo of Theresa Nolan

Theresa Nolan

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Nolan
"Katie was so helpful and so friendly. Got back to me with a quote ASAP. So fast and easy - not sure why I procrastinated for so long. Thanks Katie!"
Profile photo of Hector toribio

Hector toribio

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hector toribio
"Cassie and the rest of the staff and 2nd to none. I have several policies with State Farm solely becaue of the them. Highly recommend making a visit to them and see what they can do for you."
Profile photo of Bret Fields

Bret Fields

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bret Fields
"Awesome customer service at State Farm! Natalie helped me with my boat loan in a matter of minutes!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Goforth

Jimmy Goforth

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Goforth
"Brain and staff are great , Leigh is very helpful and never lets me down !!"
Profile photo of Sharon Macdonald

Sharon Macdonald

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Macdonald
"Brian and Katie are the best at what they do. They are always so cheerful and ready to help. Everything I've requested from them has been done promptly. The rates are great."
Profile photo of Jaimie Allen

Jaimie Allen

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaimie Allen
"I have been with Brian Andrews for the past seven years, and I have never had anything but a positive experiece. I've never had a company that I pay, call me and update me with the latest deals to protect my family and I. Brian and his staff make you feel like family, and not just a customer. They are always postive, happy, and ready to answer questions for you. Brian is a huge supporter in his community and with the youth. If you are not already paired with this insurance agency, you should be!"
Profile photo of Deborah Biller

Deborah Biller

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Biller
"I am always pleased when I call Brian and his team! They are friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable, and help anyway they can. They make you feel like family. Thanks everyone for all you do! Special thanks to Leigh who is the Best!"